This will flag comments for moderators to take action.

Romance
Posted: 12/4/2014 4:51 PM PST
Hey guys!
I am a music artist and have no trouble in writing songs, however I have come up with an idea for my next project which is a bit of a challenge so I decided to team up with other writers! I hope someone can help!
The idea I have is to make a short film of 6 songs, the genre will be R&B in the type of 'the weeknd' which is quite obscure and minimal but with a very passionate message, however I want it to be a little more commercial.
I already have a production team both for the video production and the music production, the only thing I am stuck with is the actual story, especially the ending, although it's a romance, I don't want it too cheesy or cringy.
The ideas I have so far

My friend goes on a date, comes back telling me how amazing the girl he's just met is. He asks me to join him on their next date and as he's arranged his date to bring a friend for me. 
We go on a double date and I'm not in the best of moods so we don't connect at all, in fact we don't get on and create a very dark atmosphere, which I don't mind being held responsible for.
My friend backs me up and we leave, I happen to have the girls number as my friend forwarded it to me prior to the date so we could start talking and build chemistry -  the day after I text her apologizing for my poor behavior, although at this point I am not interested. As a person I am a focused music artist/producer and my time is valuable.
As a coincidence we happen to meet at a nightclub that I never been to before, she sees me and there is eye contact while I'm at the bar and I feel slightly uncomfortable so I don't greet her or acknowledge her presence.