This will flag comments for moderators to take action.

WEbook Forums > WEbook's Writing Workshop > AgentInbox > Hubby thinks webook is a scam!
For questions and concerns about AgentInbox, suggestions for improvement, and success stories.
Posted: 12/25/2017 11:08 PM PST
I think you're right. This website is really good. I've never used any easy website before. I had to send emails to agents before, one by one.It's really hard, but this website makes it easier. WOW
Sign-Up or Login to Reply

Posted: 7/30/2011 10:00 AM PDT