This will flag comments for moderators to take action.

WEbook Forums > Bulletin Board > Report Bugs > Project update gltich
Something not working the way it should?  Let us know here.
Posted: 12/21/2013 10:59 AM PST

When I post a link for friends and family to read my project, it automatically sends them to the chapter I had 'deleted' or 'removed'.  I removed it for a reason, and somehow it's still there, and whats worse-- is that I'd rather people not read it, but it's the first link they see when directing them to my 'Updated' project. 

Any ideas on how to A) remove the project completely, and B) Have a direct link to the desired chapter I'd like to share. 

Thank you, 
Sign-Up or Login to Reply