This will flag comments for moderators to take action.
If you contact our support team at firstname.lastname@example.org, they will be able to guide you through the process to delete the old projects that you no longer want on your profile.
In order to remove a chapter from one of your projects, follow these steps:
1) Go into your project
2) Click on the chapter you would like to remove in the 'Start Reading' bar on the right hand side of the page.
3) Scroll to the bottom of your text, to where the comments box is located
4) Just above the box, on the right hand side, is a button that says 'Remove' - hit this and then select 'OK' in the pop-up box
5) Your chapter is removed!
If you have any issues, let us know - and don't forget that you can always contact our support team directly on email@example.com - they're a very friendly bunch and always love to help out!
When you delete a project, you will still be able to see it on your project page, but it will be invisible to other uses. This is so that if you decide at a later date to revive or rejoin a project, it is easy to do so.