EBIL

General details


  • EBIL

  • United States

  • David W Stricklen

  • Asso Degree +


In short

  • I have independently published three MG fantasies and routinely sell over 100 books at individual school visits. Book one was a Midwest Book Review, Reviewer’s Choice. For 22 years, I was Chief of Airport Police in Grand Rapids, Michigan giving me community connections and real world experience. I am an active member of my SCBWI region providing leadership (Advisory Committee member, Shop Talk coordinator and fall conference chair).
    This book will appeal to fans of Gary Schmidt and Andrew Clements. Per your guidelines, my first 5 pages are pasted below. Thank you for your time and consideration.

My Favorites: Reading and Writing