• Haven't been on in a while. Maybe that will change? I'd still love to get feedback on my writing, just... newer works.

General details

  • Anni_Harris

  • Anni

  • Holyoke Community College

  • Female

  • English

In short

  • I'm twenty-one now, and honestly, I feel no different than I did three years ago when I turned eighteen. I guess the only big change, is that now I'm married, and rather happy with that. I love writing, and the fact that my husband supports that means the world to me. He's always there, pushing me to work harder, when all I think I want it to give up. I couldn't get anywhere without him, and I thank his everyday for the help that he offers me.
    I'm currently working on a lengthy project that I call Pandora. The name is bound to change in the future, but for once, I feel confident that I will actually finish a project that I've started.

My Favorites: Reading and Writing

  • Fiction: Action/Adventure, Erotica, Fairytales, Folklore & Mythology, Horror, Literary, Military/Espionage, Romance, Sci Fi/Fantasy

    Non-Fiction: Art, Architechture & Photography, Body, Mind & Spirit, Cooking, Food & Wine, Crafts & Hobbies, Reference, True Crime

    Screenplay: Fantasy, Love/Romance, Sci-Fi

    Poetry: Epic, Fantasy, Romantic / Love, Song Lyrics

  • In bed or out under a tree in warm weather
  • Fiction: Action/Adventure, Erotica, Experimental, Fairytales, Folklore & Mythology, Horror, Literary, Military/Espionage, Romance, Sci Fi/Fantasy, Short Story

    Non-Fiction: Reference, Sex & Relationships

    Screenplay: Fantasy

    Poetry: Experimental, Fantasy, General, Personal / Confessional, Romantic / Love, Song Lyrics

  • I'd really like to be my character, Princess, even if it is just for a day.